CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Baker, Elizabeth bakere@cofc.edu
Beres Rogers, Kathleen rogerskb@cofc.edu 843.953.5925
Birrer, Doryjane birrerd@cofc.edu
Borst, Allan borstag@cofc.edu
Bowers, Terence bowerst@cofc.edu 843.953.6382
Bruns, John brunsj@cofc.edu 843.953.4957
Byker, Devin bykerdl@cofc.edu
Carens, Tim carenst@cofc.edu
Collins-Frohlich, Jesslyn collinsfrohlichjr@cofc.edu
Craig, Jacob craigjw1@cofc.edu
Devet, Bonnie devetb@cofc.edu 843.953.5772
Drager, Lindsey dragerla@cofc.edu
Duvall, J. Michael duvalljm@cofc.edu 843.953.4833
Eichelberger, Julia eichelbergerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5646
Farrell, Susan farrells@cofc.edu 843.580.4244
Frazier, Valerie frazierv@cofc.edu 843.953.1921
Glenn, Colleen glenncm@cofc.edu 843.953.0276
Grant, Chrystal cychapma@cofc.edu 843.953.5664
Heinen, Jonathan heinenjb@cofc.edu 843.953.4470
Holmes, Catherine holmesc@cofc.edu 843.953.5771
Jackson, Gary jacksonga1@cofc.edu 843.953.5650
Kelly, Joseph kellyj@cofc.edu 843.953.4815
Lewis, Simon lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
Lott, Bret lottb@cofc.edu
Peeples, Scott peepless@cofc.edu
Rosko, Emily roskoe@cofc.edu
Russell, William M. russellw@cofc.edu
Scott-Copses, Marguerite scottcopsesm@cofc.edu
Seaman, Myra seamanm@cofc.edu 843.953.1014
Vander Zee, Anton vanderzeeal@cofc.edu 843.953.1044
Varallo, Anthony varalloa@cofc.edu 843.953.2124
Warnick, Chris warnickc@cofc.edu 843.953.7148
Young, Lisa youngl1@cofc.edu

Visiting, Adjunct, Affiliate Faculty, and Post-MFA Fellows

 Name

E-Mail
Benigni, Michael benignimm@cofc.edu
Cannon, Laura
Durst, Rosanna rmhendri@cofc.edu
Hartwig, Ariel alibet@cofc.edu
Hudock, Amy
Hunt, Caroline huntc@cofc.edu
Lee, Emily leeec@cofc.edu
Lonon, Anna lononab@cofc.edu
McCollum, Malinda mccollumm@cofc.edu

Owens, Michael

mowens@cofc.edu

Pilson, Angela

Pollack, Harriet

pollackh@cofc.edu

Pringle, Jennifer jopringl@cofc.edu
Razzi, Wade razziaw@cofc.edu
Rushton, Brandon rushtonbr@cofc.edu
Stan, Kyla
Walpole, Ford walpoleg@cofc.edu
Ward, Trish  wardp@cofc.edu
Warner, John warnerjd@cofc.edu
Wentworth, Marjory wentworthmh@cofc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Allen, Paul E.
Carlson, Larry A.
Cross, Robert L. (Bob)
Gamboa, Sylvia
Goldsberry, Dennis M.
Haney, Mary K. (Kathy)
Harrison, Joseph M.
Hunt, Bishop
Hunt, Caroline
Johnson, Jeffrey L.
Lowenthal, Cynthia J.
Morrison, Nan D. 
Smith, Kay H.
Ward, Patricia H.