CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

English Faculty and Staff
Name Email Phone
Baker, Elizabeth bakere@cofc.edu  
Beres Rogers, Kathleen rogerskb@cofc.edu 843.953.5925
Birrer, Doryjane birrerd@cofc.edu  
Borst, Allan borstag@cofc.edu  
Bowers, Terence bowerst@cofc.edu 843.953.6382
Bruns, John brunsj@cofc.edu 843.953.4957
Byker, Devin bykerdl@cofc.edu  
Carens, Tim carenst@cofc.edu  
Collins-Frohlich, Jesslyn collinsfrohlichjr@cofc.edu  
Craig, Jacob craigjw1@cofc.edu  
Devet, Bonnie devetb@cofc.edu 843.953.5772
Drager, Lindsey dragerla@cofc.edu  
Duvall, J. Michael duvalljm@cofc.edu 843.953.4833
Eichelberger, Julia eichelbergerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5646
Farrell, Susan farrells@cofc.edu 843.580.4244
Frazier, Valerie frazierv@cofc.edu 843.953.1921
Glenn, Colleen glenncm@cofc.edu 843.953.0276
Heinen, Jonathan heinenjb@cofc.edu 843.953.4470
Holmes, Catherine holmesc@cofc.edu 843.953.5771
Jackson, Gary jacksonga1@cofc.edu 843.953.5650
Kelly, Joseph kellyj@cofc.edu 843.953.4815
Lewis, Simon lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
Lott, Bret lottb@cofc.edu  
Peeples, Scott peepless@cofc.edu  
Rosko, Emily roskoe@cofc.edu  
Russell, William M. russellw@cofc.edu  
Scott-Copses, Marguerite scottcopsesm@cofc.edu  
Seaman, Myra seamanm@cofc.edu 843.953.1014
Vander Zee, Anton vanderzeeal@cofc.edu 843.953.1044
Varallo, Anthony varalloa@cofc.edu 843.953.2124
Warnick, Chris warnickc@cofc.edu 843.953.7148
Young, Lisa youngl1@cofc.edu  

Administrative Staff
Name Email Phone
Fleming, Callie  flemingc@cofc.edu 843-953-5665
Grant, Chrystal  cychapma@cofc.edu 843-953-5664

Faculty with Joint Appointments in English
Name Email Phone
Cappell, Ezra cappelle@cofc.edu  
Martin, Kameelah martinkl2@cofc.edu 843-953-0675

Visiting, Adjunct, Affiliate Faculty, and Post-MFA Fellows
Name Email
Benigni, Michael benignimm@cofc.edu
Cannon, Laura lbwestby@cofc.edu
Durst, Rosanna rmhendri@cofc.edu
Hartwig, Ariel alibet@cofc.edu
Hunt, Caroline huntc@cofc.edu
Lee, Emily leeec@cofc.edu
Lonon, Anna lononab@cofc.edu
McCollum, Malinda mccollumm@cofc.edu
Owens, Michael mowens@cofc.edu
Pilson, Angela anpilson@cofc.edu
Pollack, Harriet pollackh@cofc.edu
Pringle, Jennifer jopringl@cofc.edu
Rushton, Brandon rushtonbr@cofc.edu
Walpole, Ford walpoleg@cofc.edu
Ward, Trish  wardp@cofc.edu
Warner, John warnerjd@cofc.edu

Emeriti Faculty
Name
Allen, Paul E.
Carlson, Larry A.
Cross, Robert L. (Bob)
Gamboa, Sylvia
Goldsberry, Dennis M.
Haney, Mary K. (Kathy)
Harrison, Joseph M.
Hunt, Bishop
Johnson, Jeffrey L.
Lowenthal, Cynthia J.
Morrison, Nan D. 
Smith, Kay H.