CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Baker, Elizabeth bakere@cofc.edu
Beres Rogers, Kathleen rogerskb@cofc.edu 843.953.5925
Birrer, Doryjane birrerd@cofc.edu
Bowers, Terence bowerst@cofc.edu 843.953.6382
Bruns, John brunsj@cofc.edu 843.953.4957
Carens, Tim carenst@cofc.edu
Clayton, Jillian jeclayto@cofc.edu 843.953.5665
Collins-Frohlich, Jesslyn collinsfrohlichjr@cofc.edu
Craig, Jacob craigjw1@cofc.edu
Devet, Bonnie devetb@cofc.edu 843.953.5772
Drager, Lindsey dragerla@cofc.edu
Duvall, J. Michael duvalljm@cofc.edu 843.953.4833
Eichelberger, Julia eichelbergerj@cofc.edu 843.953.5646
Farrell, Susan farrells@cofc.edu 843.580.4244
Frazier, Valerie frazierv@cofc.edu 843.953.1921
Glenn, Colleen glenncm@cofc.edu 843.953.0276
Grant, Chrystal cychapma@cofc.edu 843.953.5664
Heinen, Jonathan heinenjb@cofc.edu 843.953.4470
Holmes, Catherine holmesc@cofc.edu 843.953.5771
Jackson, Gary jacksonga1@cofc.edu 843.953.5650
Kelly, Joseph kellyj@cofc.edu 843.953.4815
Lewis, Simon lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
Lott, Bret lottb@cofc.edu
Lowenthal, Cynthia lowenthalc@cofc.edu 843.953.1042
Peeples, Scott peepless@cofc.edu 843.953.1014
Rosko, Emily roskoe@cofc.edu
Russell, William M. russellw@cofc.edu
Scott-Copses, Marguerite scottcopsesm@cofc.edu
Seaman, Myra seamanm@cofc.edu 843.953.5760
Smith, Kay smithkh@cofc.edu
Vander Zee, Anton vanderzeeal@cofc.edu 843.953.1044
Varallo, Anthony varalloa@cofc.edu 843.953.2124
Ward, Trish wardp@cofc.edu
Warnick, Chris warnickc@cofc.edu 843.953.7148

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

  Name E-Mail Phone
Benigni, Michael benignimm@cofc.edu
Bynum, Tara bynumta@cofc.edu
Durst, Rosanna rmhendri@cofc.edu
Hartwig, Ariel alibet@cofc.edu
Hase-Jackson, Lisa hasejacksonlm@cofc.edu 843.953.9623
Hooker, Carolyn hookercw@cofc.edu
Hunt, Caroline huntc@cofc.edu
Lavergne, Christina cmlaverg@cofc.edu
Lee, Emily leeec@cofc.edu
Lonon, Anna lononab@cofc.edu
McCollum, Malinda mccollumm@cofc.edu 843.953.7152
Owen, Kelly owenk@cofc.edu
Owens, Michael mowens@cofc.edu
Pringle, Jennifer jopringl@cofc.edu
Razzi, Wade razziaw@cofc.edu
Rushton, Brandon rushtonbr@cofc.edu
Walpole, Ford walpoleg@cofc.edu
Warner, John warnerjd@cofc.edu